Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

There is no doubts than in modern world tremendous producing of rubbish has become a grave issue which deteriorates ecological conditions. This essay will investigate causations and possible solutions of this problem. First of all, exessive consumption is the main contribution to aggravation of the rubbish producing statistics. Amount of goods people purchase continue to increase and it results in further exacerbating of the situation. The second fact that deserve consideration is that numerous manufacturers and purveyors continue to employ materials having deleterious effect on the enviroment. This preference is often engendered by inclination to paring expences in all costs. To mitigate pernicious influence of rubbish, recycling methods should be introduced as a matter of priority. Government also should refund expedintures caused by utilizing salubrious alternative to cheap but pernicious packing materials. The third measure that can be applied is promoting wise and rational consuption among the population and motivating ordinary people to pay attention to the issue. In conclusion, the main reasons of ubiquitous propogation of rubbish is ever-growing consumption and reluctance of companies to handle the issue because it ineluctably leads to superfluous spending. Goverment can tackle with the problem by implemention of recycling programs, introducing compensation for following ecological standarts and motivating people to refrain from imprudent consumption and commence to concern about the enviroment.