Some people think to be successful, one needs a university degree. Other say it is not true. Discuss both the idea and give your opinion

Success usually come to those who are busy looking for it. People think that university degree is necessary to be successful in life whereas some of thinkers support that is false statement. However before commenting on my decision both the opinion would be discussed. This essay will analyze both perspectives. Examining the former view, the primary arguments that university degree is necessary as it would give specialised skills taught in the course. That skill set can be obtained when a person pursue in particular field. By doing that person would get tge knowledge of particular related field. To illustrate, if a person would get proper knowledge about particular course. Furthermore by getting degree the one person gets the exposure of outer world. Socialising with people, competitive environment etc can be achieved by a person if pursuing a university degree. On the other hand the university degree is not needed as the person has some specific set of skills. Some of think that when he already has a ability than he does not need any particular degree. For instance if person is good with work like plumbing, electronics than person does not need any kind of piece of paper called degree. In addition people think if a person can study at home and speciality in specific field or focus on only one particular subject one will definitely get a good result. To conclude. , with the views presented above it is evident that both sides of the argument hold onto their respective position. I clearly favour the idea if obtaining university degree, it can not only about specific skills but also about exposure to outer world.