Studying at university is the best route for successful career

In my opinion studying at the university is the best route for a successful career. Student life is the most precious time of our life. We gather experiences, make friends, which is beneficial for our future and career also. So, if the economical condition of a person permits then he must go to pursue higher studies in college or university. Firstly, studying at university or college gives us in depth knowledge for a particular subject. We are guided by expertise professors and understand the subject to the core level. The assimilation of knowledge is much more prominent in college rather than in school. So higher studies is necessary. As for example, I would like to mention about my experiences. After finishing my school, I went to college for higher studies and frankly speaking I have leant the actual basics of my subject in college not in my school. For this reason, now I am much more confident to face job interviews than I was before. Secondly, sometimes holding a university degree gives us more advantage while getting a job. Like some jobs requires candidate with university degree. So, if someone joins a job after schooling then they don’t have that much options as they would have if they apply for job after finishing university course. Most importantly, now a days, some university offers on campus job interview. Some of the famous companies of the country come to the campus to hire new employees through interview. So, it is no doubt a super opportunity to get the dream job and become successful in career. Moreover, if someone has a dream to go in academic line then it is highly recommended to pursue higher studies for a successful career. For example, my elder sister who was a student of an engineering college has got a high paid job during the campus interview. But one of her friends who had discontinued her study after school has not able to achieve the level of success in her job though she was also a bright student. So, to conclude it can be said that one definitely go for higher studies to achieve the supreme level of excellence in career if his or her economical condition permits so.