Some people believe that it is valuable for society to experiment with bacteria and viruses while others feel this is dangerous and should not be don

In this contemporary world, it can be said that it is valuable for society to experiment with bacteria and viruses. As a result, there is a range of people who think this is dangerous and should not be done. The essay will examine both sides as well as indicate the author’s opinion. It is no doubt that EXPERIMENT WITH MICROORGANISMS IS ESSENTIAL FOR THE WORLD. THIS IS BECAUSE, THROUGH SUCH RESEARCH, SCIENTISTS GET TO UNDERSTAND THE PATHOGENESIS OF DISEASES CAUSED BY THESE PATHOGENS THEREBY PRODUCING DRUGS AND VACCINES AGAINST SUCH BIOLOGICAL AGENTS AS WELL AS RECOMMENDING SOME PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES AGAINST CONTRACTING THE DISEASES SHOULD THERE BE AN EPIDEMIC. Moreover researching microbes has many benefits to society. For example, the USA has found out covid 19 vaccines through experiments. Arguably, despite the undeniable benefits, it has some disadvantages. There are many reasons that experiments on bacteria and viruses should be banned. This evidence can be some types of bacteria and viruses can make you extremely ill and cause death. Moreover, bacteria and viruses spread more as the population is higher, also very difficult to manage to spread because people cannot see from their naked eyes. It can spread via air, human touch, breathing, water, food, and many more. For example, some researchers believe that the infamous coronavirus is man-made, this virus spreading across the globe rapidly, as death is rate 2% from this virus. in a nutshell, it is true to say that this work gives society both positive and negative effects. However, I believe that the overall result of such experiments is positive.