write a essay aboubt 250 words thats it.

Today's generation, having exposed to many things before time, have apathy towards other people. To make things worse, there have been an increase in incidents of asocial behaviour among them. In upcoming paragraphs, I will shed some light on the reasons for this phenomenon and will provide solutions to it. Situation in current times is deteriorating, primarily, due to the fact that the technology has improved drastically over the years, and it is providing people with more sophisticated gadgets. With the help of these electronic equipments, children and adults are increasingly indulging in many violent action games and shows which have a significant impact of their minds. Having played such games before coaching time, may induce them to replicate things in real life to get a taste of superpower. As a result, they end up hurting or injurding the other person. For example, according to the news report of Divya Bhaskar, a child after playing PUB-G- a violent action game, went to school where he had an altercation with another child which escalated, and both end up fracturing eachother's bones. However, as a part of remedy, parents should limit their children's screen time and they should provide their personal care and attention on them in respect to their studies to make them more focused in their education. Furthermore, these ever-increasing competitions and innovations have add to the worries of the current time. For instance, with arrival of the automation, unemployment is soaring at an unprecedented rate. Consequently, people have no source for income, which persuade them to resort to theft, burglary, etc, . For example, according to the survey of The Times Of India, after digitisation, the rate of illicit banned activities have rocketed up to 25% from mere 8%. A solution to this problem is to generate enough employment opportunities for everyone with basic minimum wage system, provided that, it should be executed properly. In conclusion, I truly believe that there have been a change in behaviour in recent times but such situations can be tackled effectively, given that, they are dealt with utmost care and plan.