Some people think thot lhe governmenf should esloblish free librories in eoch fown. Olhers believe lhot it is o wosfe of money since people con occess lhe lnfernef al home lo obloin informolion

In modern generation citizens are using internet for study and other purposes rather than books and libraries. Number of people opine that government should build no cost libraries in each cities. On the other hand, many scholars believe that there is no need of libraries because, of internet and digitalization. I agree with the former view and this assay will discuss the both perspectives in brief. Firstly, libraries play a vital role in human’s life. There are various kind of advantages having information centre in own town. For instance, graduates can study peacefully also; they can gather the information from verities of books. Secondly, not only student can go to library but, even older people can read various numbers of religious books. Thirdly poor scholars who can not afford the expensive study materials can get it easily within the library. Moreover bibliotheca can create pleasant environment which can influence junior’s study interest. In addition undergraduates can do group studies and clear their doubts and share their views. However, opponent thinks that libraries are not necessary because every books are available in soft copy on the internet. They think that due to globalization and high tech technologies many schools and universities are also starting using palms and laptops instead of books. Other believe that government should invest in other field like healthcare and orphans home. To conclude, internet and library both have their own importance. I personally believe that media center have more values than digital study. To add, government should promote book rooms in rural and urban areas.