One of the longest train journeys of my life

Human nature. What does it mean? Where does this term originate from? Generally speaking, there is a great deal of controversy over this term. It cannot be denied that the term human nature cannot be precisely expressed in words since there is not an official definition which would be describing this term. Nevertheless, it is imperative to have a notion of certain areas and issues of people’s lives concerning this term since they influence society to a significant extent. One of them is human’s reliance on society in general. Do people require someone’s presence or prefer living somewhere off the beaten track? Some people also mull over the question of whether or not human beings are genetically predisposed to put themselves first as certain people only liaise with their own allies if they can benefit from that themselves. In contrast, there might also be people who think that society has always been willing to help out others under any circumstances. As far as I am concerned, while it might be true that some people in society are reluctant to help out others when they are on their knees, I would not go so far as to say that this applies to everyone. However, it is vital to treat others how you would like to be treated. Some of these previously raised questions undoubtedly stem from philosophy as they are not based on proven facts but rather on controversy and discussions. Broadly speaking, the majority of materials with regard to this topic are philosophical and therefore, it is no surprise that several pundits and aficionados in other fields have written some papers from a different perspective as the term human nature is also interwoven with other fields such as politics and anthropology. All things considered, experts in other fields have extensively contributed to developing the meaning of the term human nature. Moreover, it is also interesting to observe how society is divided in terms of liaising with other