How do you mentally prepare for challenges in your life?

Life is full of challenges, it goes from the simple act of waking up every morning to go to work to going to take its first chimotherapy session. whether the challenge is big or not it requires a lot of effort and self-work physically but especially mentally. Mental preperation is key of achivement, for instance, to be able to succeed in whatever you are planning to initiate you need motivation because it is the fuel that triggers your actions and efforts. Without motivation you can not go forward and achieve your goals, although motivation does not work alone, you need to believe in your self and you capability to reach your final destination, that is why self-esteem always goes hand in hand with motivation. Furthermore the third component in this equation is "the Law of attraction "and this is because people attract what they think of, so if you are motivated, enthusiastic and self confident but you still think that you might fail you will just not succeed to reach your objective. Life is challenging us every single day, so to be able to face it, we need to set goals and aim for success, and always keep in mind that we are able to attain our greatest dreams, it takes just to try hard because hardwork always pay off.