Some people think there should be theoretical study in schools as it is old method. Others argue that schools should teach their students bye practical method.

Its true fact that statistics show that study is extremely important as number of people got success by study. Some masses believe that there should be in written study in schools as it is traditional way, while rest of claim that schools guide their learners by experiment ways. This essay will discuss both views with by opinion in the upcoming paragraphs On the one hand, there are numerous points regarding the first notion that why there should be written study in schools. FOR EXAMPLE, it increase the learning skills, reading skills, writing skills because when tutors give written home work on daily basis to students than it makes the students easy to kept a particular thing in there mind for long period due to there writing practice. Secondly, there writing skills will also got improve, they will make less mistakes or grammatical errors due to daily practice as there teachers give them in theoretical ways. most importantly, the speed of there writing will increase day-by-day. Therefore, these are the some points of doing study in old methods which is very benificial. On the second hand, here are number of views towards doing education in experimental ways. FOR INSTANCE, students will become more creative because when the participate in various competitions than they will give there best to got success and it will also rise students imagination power as they will put much pressure in their mind to think before doing any project or activity. Furthermore, when they did activity infront of schools or public it will boost there confidence level as there interest level will also grow by participating in activities or annual function. Thus, there are the some views of doing study in practical ways. To conclude, although therotical Nd experimental studies both are good but its totally depend on the students in which way they have interest.