Some people think environment has changed due to pollution but other think deforestation the reason of it.

By no means that, environment is the most important part for any living thing that has changed our life which has no measurement scale. Nevertheless, at present the impact of current weather has become a disputable topic that can be either positive or negative. According to many people, there are significant reason for contamination of global warming that can be gas emission whereas other’s think due to deforestation is the main reason of it. In my opinion both are involving for tremendous of environment where deforestation is the main point. First of all, some of them are thinking a number of plausible reason where major is the gas emission from the world. In the begin with, Nowadays every transportation are breathe out gas continuously where one of the most element is Carbon Dioxide which is harmful for any living things. For instance, Vehicle like Bus, Truck, Lorry, Train etc those are using fuel for the operation and finally emit polluted gas. Furthermore, Industries growth has been increased drastically due to people demand where productivity also increased. For example, to mitigate the demand of people need production output also more than before where are using different types of chemicals that is creating bad effect. On the other hand, most of the people assume that deforestation is the extreme causes of our severe weather because air pollution is a element of them. Given that the facilities of current world, transportation is the main resource to develop a country along with the world where included oil or gas that cannot be ignored whereas we required to take necessary steps to solve it. In addition, every transport those were not using electric charge those will be emitted fossil fuels in the air where trees is only way to absorb these. However, most of the forest are going to lose their trees due to lack of awareness of people whereas damage our ecosystem and species are losing their habitat. In conclude, I would like to say that despite the fact that there are several downsides of pollution and deforestation for the adverse effect but we can take proper initiate for sustainable environment. Moreover, government need to make legislation rule to protect our forest from the cutting down.