Some people believe that we should think about future, and plan accordingly, while others consider that it is a wastage of time.

It has been believed that some individual think in present time make a plan for future it is wastage of time. While, others think that we should make a plan for future in present time. I will discuss both views in supporting paragraphs. To begin with, miniority of individual consider that in present time make a plan for future. Firstly, they are think it is a burden in present time. Because then we make plan for future then we do not concentrate on present works. As well as, it is harmful for everyone. Secondly, it is wastage of time. Although, it is better for everyone, but we do not think about future. As well as, we do not concentrate on now time works because we do not waste our precious time on other things. A part from this, some individual believe that it is good for future time. first of all, we can ready schedule for future time. As well as, we can prepare for future time it is better for everyone, and it is easy way for doing future activities. Last but not least, it is harmful for everyone, because we can use our time which is waste on other things. As well as, we know about future plans for our works. In conclusion, the pope are better for everyone. According to me, make a plan for future it is not wastage of time. Because we can prepare for future works. Individual consider that it is wastage of time and it is cause of extra burden in present time.