Today many people do not know their neighbours large cities

In this cutting era, every person consider a neighbours a second family because neighbours are indispensable role in our life in their metropolitan this essay will articulate causes and appropriate solutions in my forthcoming paragraphs To embark on, there are predominant reason behind why people do not pay attention on their next doors firstly, nowadays people are engrossed in their daily work and they do not show captivating what is happening around that these society secondly, a majority of town people have enough time to spend their neighbours actually everyone usually well educated in the urban areas then both men and women have a suitable jobs for bright future the huge numbers of youngsters prefer to play various games on the electronic gadgets by themselves as as a consequences, if individuals get free form their work then they are spend quality time to playing Video games on the electronics gadgets rather than visit in their next doors On the other hand, there are ample reliable solutions to cope up this obstacles however, head of society should provide a small park and organise alter sort of activities as well as they can easily meet in their neighbours they properly know regarding them. Furthermore, everyone should balance maintain utilizes on the electronic gadgets by own they are able to previous time spend to their next doors for example, masses should take the time off on carnival as well as celebrate them together and every association has organised lunch or dinner for everyone as a result, all guardian should encourage their children to play outdoor games with others teenagers To recapitulation, although there are several reasons and solutions in this trouble such as they do not show interest in their next door as well as youngsters prefer to plays indoor games at accommodation according to me people should spend leisure time in their next doors because the next doors are immediately ready to do help in the trouble situations