Some people think the university students should study whatever they like and others believe they should study science and technology

It is commonly believed that undergraduate students should choose the field they prefer to study. However, some people argue that they should be restricted to certain fields, which will be crucial in the future, such as coding, robotics, chemistry, and biology. From my point of view, students should have the authority to choose their field of study, as today's There are many opportunities rather than in the past. Globalization and open trade offer a variety of domains in different aspects. Moreover, national advancement depends mainly on people who are work in less common jobs and a huge number of countries its common symbol is musicians or architecture. Students should study according to their preferences; this helps them to achieve their goals and be more convenient. If we pursue them to choose a field of study, they will not pay attention for their study, in addition to that most of youth, nowadays, shifted their careers to work in a field they feel more comfortable in. On the other hand, it is argued that science and technology are the major subjects for today's world and a few years later machines will be a substitute for workers, that is why the student should study in this fields. Meanwhile, the world today facing a distinct problem of climate change and we need the contribution of science and technology to enhance the situation. In conclusion, neglecting some fields and entice fields will lead to a serious problem. In the Uk, for example, there is a currently shortage of plumbers. these services are now getting more and more expensive. adolescent should have the right to plan their future.