some people think no need to travel because we can see the world on the internet. Others think that travel is most important. Give opinion and experience, examples.

It is irrefutable fact that, masses shows highly curiousity among grasping knowledge about different regions. Although, various individuals meditate that the travelling is the best way of obtain knowledge about others nations. However, others consider that the in this contemporary epoch we get information through browsing and watching television. I agree with formal statement that people get different experience. I shall justified in the ensuring paragraphs. To dive into the topic, to commence with, travelling play an immense role to open various doors of knowledge, they gain knowledge not only geographical but also about culture and various customs. For instance a study has shown their outcomes which demonstrates that the when mortal travelled personally to other places, they have lots of information regarding their heritage. In other words, they can learn about host history and know about legend and archeological monuments. Besides, thy follow rules and regulations among tourist place. Moreover, it is golden time because they meet and counsel from different characters. Indeed, we have opportunities to give valuable time to our near and dear ones and maintain our relationship status. Flipping to the other side, on the other hand, some people argued that why we should pay extra money and waste our quality time. The advancement of Technology provides us sort of our trouble we easily see whole world sitting in any place of world. To eloborates, individuals have wish to visit difficult access continebt such as Antartica but it would be difficult to visit due to harsh weather conditions. Thus, they can optain all kinds of knowledge in just click of button. Furthermore, television contain different channels such as Discovery and global television network, which exhibit 24 into 7 within reasonable cost. Taking everything into an account my foregone conclusion is that, there are various benefits of gaining knowledge from numerous countries while watching on television and visiting. In my opinion, best way to enhance information about others territory is travelling.