Some people think the most important thing about being rich is that it gives an opportunity to help other people.

In compatibility with the world development, the number of dollars billionaires and millionaires has proliferated considerably. Nevertheless, whether those rich individuals should offer a helping chance for other people has triggered a heated debate. From my point of view, I totally agree with the argument that expenditure should be spent to aid other persons. First it is obvious that helping people by multifarious means could bridge the gap between rich and poor. More clearly, those funds raised by those generous patrons have a bearing on impoverished individuals especially in the developing countries to overcome their poverty by provide them with foods or fundamental aids. Furthermore, the money is also being allocated to help them seeking for a job or equipping them with equipment and techniques to do a vocation. Therefore, they are able to make a profit and feed themselves. Moreover, a lion’s share of funds from those billionaires helps to make the world better by confronting with some of the hottest problems such as eliminating HIV and raising educational status quo in such poor countries. For instance, it is true that medical aids including some specialized drugs are working their job efficiently to eradicate the spread of HIV in Africa. In addition, other large fractures of aids are being provided to build school, buying books and pay for volunteer teachers in some of the deserted areas. Thus, more and more poor or unreachable people might have chance to approach the adequate medical and educational services. In a nutshell, helping others is the greatest way to turn the world into a worth-living place. Only doing so can world maintain dynamic and sustainable development