Describe a person you admire the most. Why do you admire she/he? How does the person affect you?

Today, I would like to talk about a person I admire. I suppose most of you will be familiar with this symbol. Yes, this is the symbol of the famous company Alibaba. This company It is one of the most successful companies in China. Some famous online retailing business websites, like TaoBao and Tmall, are both the business of Alibaba. Those services really improve our living standards. When I talk about this company I think most of you have already know who I am going to depict. Yes, he is Jack Ma, the founder of Alibaba. He was born in Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, which is near to Shanghai. In 1999, Jack Ma founded Alibaba in Hangzhou. In 2017, he have become became the most richest man in China. Turning Regarding to the reasons why he desires my respect, the obvious one is his wisdom and confidence. At first, he was only a normal person like us. He has even failed the college entrance examination for twice. When he left the school, started to find a job, he has been refused several times because of his appearance. His experience was so bumpy, but why he could achieve such a great achievement in the future? That’s because he had confidence in himself that he could achieve success and he really had the power and wisdom to realize his ideas. Sometimes I will think about what I would do if I fail so much times like him. I think it is impossible for me to have the same choice like him. I may just give up when I was refused so much times, but Jack Ma had a totally different attitude to those setbacks. He never cared others’ views and persevered with his own business until he succeeded. What I still want to mention is that he is a grateful and kind man. As we all know, he is a student from Hangzhou Normal University, he joined the school because of his excellent English. After he became a famous businessman, he did not forget his old school, instead he donate some money to help the school. He has also set up some foundations on education and medical treatment. All in all, I think he is admirable. His special experiment can always encourage people who are failed. His help to the society is very significant. In the future, I hope I can become the same person as him.