Some people think the main benfit of international coorporation is in protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefit is in the world business.

It is consedried by some individuals that, the prime advantage of global coorporation is in protection of the surroundings, whereas, some schools of thoughts, feel that, the main advantage is in the globe business. This essay will dicuss the related aspects of the both views in detail. To begin with, personally, I think that, the major disadvantage of the international collaboration is the threat to environment. That should be tackle on emergency basis, one of the reason is that a large numbers of people are exploring and exploiting natural resources for the sake of their own benefits, which is damaging the environment on larger extent. A number of countries have setup organizations that are researching on the causes and will proposed solutions to the problmes. For example, the Kyoto traty was signed by many nations, which are members of United Nations and decided that they would not setup any industry that emit more than 5. 2% Carbon Dioxide(CO2). However, the outcome of that traty was not up to the mark at which it should be. On the other hand, plenty of internationl brands expanding their business worldwide that are the source of employment for many people in developing countries. Another evident benefit is to get sufficient labours at cheap rate, for example, on of the biggest tech giant 'Apple' has the majority of its production units in China because of law wages of workers and free if cost electricity provided by Chinese government, thus tremendously helping both countries, as Apple has low production cost and hence have high profit margin, while people of China are getting jobs and their goverment are enjoying tax on the development and sales of each item of products. In conclusion, prime benefit of the internationl collaboration lies in world trade rather than environment. In my opinion, individuals ought to take care of their surrondings during expansion of their respective busniess and adminstrations have to impose a number of rules and regulations in order to protect the environment in long run.