Some people think the machine makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology.

- Nowadays, machines become a necessity for all big companies and industries, without them they are nothing. Besides, individuals opine that life is becoming complicated because of non-living appliances. So, we shall rid of the machines, make life reasonable. However, I believe that there is one saying that ‘every coin has two sides’ so machines are relatable to this and also have pros and cons. . I’ll discuss both standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. - Firstly, in the contemporary world, machines are using in an optimum way owing to this is speed accuracy. For instance, the machine does faster work than human beings as well as gives more privileges to the gigantic companies such as do more work in less time. Consequently, gives more production and industries get more profit. Moreover, companies and industries are owning the machine to accomplish their desires. - On the other hand, the maximum usage of machines directly affect the country like the rise of unemployment. In the other words, people have to face the dearth of scarcity and money because of this people persuades themselves in the wrong direction. Another disadvantage of using machines are quite costly. If machines spoil then, industries have to tolerate the high expenditures for rebuilding the machines. - To sum up, companies have to use both ways for development and use them in a duly manner, don't use the machine recklessly.