Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the help of devoloping and growing technology now it is people can effortlessly made shopping within their homes. some people argue on this while other keep on supporting the mordern technology. In my point of view technology assist people with their needs and wants, either it be clothes, shoes or anything related to it. In today era where mordern technology is backing human desire or urge for something we cannot deny that it made possible that now a person not needed to go another place or country to buy their desire product it can be purchase from their offices, their homes or any place under the sun. For instance amazon is the virtual market where people can buy whatever they want with variation of prices and also from different vendors, as this helps in less time consuming, people can compare products online, they can also place there order wherever they want. Overall technology help to provide quick access regarding the delivery of your product, companies like amozon, flipkart also give premium members the service of delivery within one day this is the biggest achievement for the service provider and consumer as there was a time when people might not know the products fabricated in other side of the world but now they can not only see those but can use and wear them. To summarise mordern technology created clean and satisfactory impact on people's mind and according to my way of thinking I aggree with the above statement that technology made shopping not only effortless but efficient as well as effective.