Some people think the internet should be banned while other think it should be improved

Providing people with sources they seek, the internet is a great resource with its constructive websites. Although some people think the Net should be forbidden, but I argue that it should be improved. Firstly, the Net is considered unlimited place for users who eddicted to surf on it. For example, currently, the youth accustomed to look up data on the Net which is given by their teachers as an assignment, and this causes them being unproductive. As a consequence, the Net prevents the youngesters from making progress. Furthermore, filthy websites are the major point of comfarison that no one can control their children use of them. Certainly these kind of bad sites effect the teenagers' upbringing. As a result, some people consider that the Net has cons that obstackles for development of youth level of the country. However, we try to teach our youth to use the internet profitably. I think the internet is the main powerful creation that it works for your profit if you use it for exact purpose. It provides you with precious, sometimes free and even endless knowledge. Consequently, the internet plays a great role in our study as well. Moreover, the internet is the best assisstent that helps you make friendly coorporation all around the world. As an examle, you can use "Zoom" programm that makes get a chance to participate many scientific conferences which support you valuable source. Thus, using the internet is up to you and your consumption. In conclusion, even though some people consider that internet should be banned but I firmly believe that we should think over it how we can improve the nternet.