Some individuals believe government should implement free reading rooms in every

Some individuals believe government should implement free reading rooms in every cities. Other people think it is unwanted cost because more information can be accessed via online. My point of view is government should invest more money in online platforms than the physical libraries. However, review of both options will be discussed in the essay. Due to the rapid improvement of technology and cyber access in the world, accessing the information via online has been increased. Therefore, more advantages can be discussed than the number of disadvantages. I will explain two solid benefits in order to support my opinion of online libraries. Firstly, online information can be obtained at any given time where no time frame is restricted. And physical libraries are opened limited time period. For example, if somebody wants to refer the some details at mid night which can be taken from online where libraries are closed at that time. Secondly, unlimited books and other reading materials can be accessed and download facilities are allowed where people can save relevant information at free of charge as E- Booklets. This option creates save money of printing or making copies from physical books or reading items. On the other hand, physical reading centers are required by public and to be established in order to carter the people who don’t have online facility and people who don’t like to visit online access. In addition, other activities such as meeting members, sharing own experience among the others can be offered at locations which are vital in the current societies. These kind of culture cannot be obtained from the online platforms. For example, expertise view can not be learned where they talk at the members meeting. In conclusion, government should spend more money to online libraries than wasting money by establishing reading more free centers at cities. As per my opinion, more benefits can be identified from the online access option where anybody can connect at any given time from anywhere around the world.