Some people think that family life and parents have great influences on children's development, while others consider that external influence plays a more important role in children's life,

When the topic is children's development is discussed. There are divided opinions. Some are of the notion that, children can progress better; if they live with their family members and parents, whereas others claim that, outdoor and social activities play a crucial role for their life. Therefore ahead of my opinion, both views would be discussed in ensuring paragraphs. Discussing the former opinion, the supporters explain that, parents and family are the first teacher for any children. children can learn their native cultural and traditional activities. Also, the children spend most of the time with their family and because of that, it impacts on their behavior. For instance, children learn how to behave in front of their relatives and how to handle the critical situations in absent of their parents. Moreover, living with family and parents also support in child's academic career and due to that, it is responsible for their good grades in examinations. On the contrary, the proponents of the latter view suggest that, there are many external sources, which help to develop children's life. Firstly, schools provides better knowledge and educate them as an academically and socially. Children make friends, which relationship develops them socially. Secondly, if children watch movies and motivational videos, they become more knowledgeable. It is also helps to improve their imagination level for the entire world. Furthermore, scientists confirm that external environment has a deep impact on their mind. Recent survey suggests that, there are many experiments have been conducted to prove this, children become more active among their lifestyle due to the external productive sources. To conclude and offer my position, I support that both influences from parents and external sources are equally important for the well development children. As well as, child become good in their attitude because of their family, while external factors help to make children more social in the future.