Some people think the government should not spend on international aid because there are disadvantaged people in their country, such as the unemployed and homeless.

Nowadays, international relationships between countries are crucial in modern political life, so more and more of them spending funds on international aid. Some say, it is making citizens poorer, unemployed or they may become homeless, however, I would disagree with that statement. Firstly, develop a gorgeous relationship with another country is one of the crucial things to do. Co-operation in many branches of the economy may attract great investors, in conclusion, create new places of work and increase the budget of the country. Business between Israel and the US could be a great example, where all parts of Israel's economy are integrated into the US. As a result, from 1958, when Israel declared independence, they become one of the wealthiest country in the Middle East. Secondly, with modern tourism development, numerous people prefer spending their holidays abroad rather than in their own country and to make this possible strong relation are required. A visa-free regime is a glorious possibility to satisfy citizens, but to do that some funds should be spent. Relations between Ukraine and the EU may show that despite the hard situation inside Ukraine they made a visa-free regime possible and made the social situation in the country better. To conclude, with modern international political life making strong relations is crucial for the stable development of countries. Moreover, spend money on international aid may help not only increase the social level of life but, what is much more important, to make countries economically strong and independent.