The world’s natural resources, such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? What can be done to solve the problem?

it has been universally acknowledged that the problem of the dramatic increase in the utilization of global's natural resource is escalating at an alarming rate in the current ​scenario. this mainly can cause loss of biodiversity together with the economic crisis. a plethora of solutions that can be used to overcome the obstacle of overusing up raw material. Commencing on the causes that occur from this situation. The first reason is the death of living beings on earth, is due to the lack of resources and this is the key factor influencing this issue. In other words, the human will suffocate to death as they do not get fresh air to breath as well as clean water to drink. Therefore, this can lead to lots of diseases. The second contributing factor is the fall of the economy. For instance, besides Saudi Arabia is one of the largest oil suppliers in the world, 70% of the income comes from selling crude oil. if for when this resource gets dry, then the complete economy of the world drops. there are two effective solutions to this issue. one way to curb this issue is by birth control. Furthermore, if introducing the law on how a plethora of children should the parents can have could be used to help reduce the usage of oil, forest, and freshwater. By do this, the resource will never get dry and will have an ample amount of time to regenerate the resources. Another method of dealing with a natural wealth that is overused is to have more supervision by the UNO, which should check the human activities such as the extra supply of oil to other nation, cutting down the trees, and misusing of water. In conclusion, human activity of using excessive natural substances has an adverse impact on the world's ecosystem; However, we can significantly lessen use of the resource by introducing new government laws along with closely monitoring it. Unless people take the environment more seriously, and governments start investing in this adversity, it is likely that we won’t see any reduction in this issue.