Some people think that it is better for companies to make long-lasting products. Others think that the most important thing is cheaper prices.

It is considered by some that producing long-lasting goods is efficient, while others believe that the most significant feature of products is their affordability. In my opinion, products should stand out with their quality and natural origion before being long-lasting and cheaper, especially daily food products. On the one hand, many argue that by manufacturing enduring commodities they are highly likely to derive more income. To go into details, long shelf life makes circumstance for companies do not produce ofttimes and reduce the amount of expired product. Thus, it is too advantegous method in terms of keeping high earning. On the other hand, cheap and affordable prices are lead to attract more customers. This trend is proper mainly low and average income population. To deliberate, taking into account that those people are dominated in society, this step can be regarded as a succesful marketing step to attract them buying such yields. Finally, from my standpoint to acquire enough money and draw the attention of consumers companies ought to pay attention the quality of off-makes and also, neither cheapness nor long-lasting should be more criterias than quality. Since to make long-running and low-prices products firm utilize artifical ways it is inevitable for those to deprive of purity. Unless firms fulfill their duties in qualititative way it plansibly trigger to lose companies' customers. In conclusion, superior products are of essence to financial growth of corporations. Nevertheless, they have to concentrate on high standarts apart from cheapness and long-lasting term.