In some countries, owning a home rather than rentingnone is ver important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many countries to be the ownership of home is one of the important thing and in these states to be own house is so important rahter than renting it. This trend might be beside the point for some, but for these people is matter. There are several reason for people want to have their own home. To be honest, all people want to be the ownership of something, it is not exact house, it may be car, shop or may be some kind of company. They wish that people communicate and respect them as a boss, we can be aware of about that from history also. Humans want to live in a home that has decorated with furniture or flower that they want. If they do not have personal house they must ask permission to decorate home from the boss. If people live in the house as a renter, they may have decline in their life, because, the landlord may ask the property in any time that he wants. Im addition, the tenants have another stressfull situation when they are upset. In that time, the wall of the house also looks like strange for them. On the other hand, renter do not care about payment for gas, electricity or some kind of services. Sometimes we may meet with a situation tha most houses which are so expensive have to damage because of storm or another climate, or the government may want to build another building instead of houses and the ownership of these homes have to destroy and move another place to live. In that phenomenon the tenants do not think about these tings. In conclusion, as I mentioned before, may be some problems wiht home, however people have to be their own home in the life.