Some people think the government founding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population anf the culture.

There is an opinion that the government should provide financial support for art and culture while others believe another different issues exist to be funded. This essay will show the importance of art and culture also social problems should be considered into an attention. The role of art and culture is significant among the nation. Firstly, they take the main role in bringing up the population. Thanks to music, literature, folklore we pass our traditional value from generation to generation developing patriotic, spiritual, family value. Moreover, via art and culture each country represents itself to other countries and has opportunities to be well known. For example, Korean bands are very popular among young people in Kazakhstan and many teenagers are eager to study Korean language or visit this country. Thus, it makes us clear why the government should support art and culture. However, other important social problems exist which have to be solved by the authorities. As the number of population is increasing, more schools, kindergartens, hospitals should be built for the population. Furthermore, the government should support with financial security the poor, many children, families in order they could live in comfort without debts. What's more make educational institutions and medicine free for population. For instance, families who have many children cannot afford to send their children to higher educational institutions which can lead the nation to illiteracy. Therefore, social problems are more significant. In conclusion, cultural activities play an essential role among the nation and should be supported by the government, although different social problems should not be forgotten and taken into consideration.