is it good for children to start using computers from early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

In this technical era the most of children spend their time on the internet using computers in early childhood, which have both merits such as increasing creativity level and learning educational programs and demerits which include health problem and behavioural problems in children's life. To begin with, there are various positive effects of using computers in the early age of children. First and foremost is kids can improve level of creativity and a develop the highest milestone in the development of the brain and their growth in pre-school students. Secondly, some students have computers in primary school, which emphasizes on learning several subjects through computers. As a result, students easily find and learnt related to any courses on PS. For example, help of computers child remember new word and meaning as dictionary at available at the computer. However, there are a number of negative impacts on children as they spend a long time on the PC playing games and listening to music. There are chances to damaging eye sight as students sitting in front of the computer for hours. Moreover, a child becoming introverted and homesick, these all lead to not participate in any sports activity in school and child gain weight as sedentary lifestyle. In other words, so many health issues create because of the modern era of science and technology. In conclusion, having the technology and the computers kids will be becoming lazy and do not importance of outdoor sports activity, but the computer is also beneficial in many aspects as the educational purposes and learning creative ideas.