Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems.

Nowadays, travelling by plane is more and more acquainted with people than in the past. Besides expensive airlines, there are some low-cost airlines. Someone thinks that cheap air arrival should be banned, however, others think low-cost carriers bring many advantages. On the on hand, cheap flight cannot be denied that is more and more popular, especially for the middle class. First of all, there are many people who feel compassion for buying air ticket because of the expensive thus low-cost trip is the greatest choice. People can save their money and time by using cheaper shuttle. Students have more changes to go aboard to study and it only takes them a few hours to go there. Secondly, the tourism industry is able to develop thus modern people enormously enjoy air travel every day. Therefore, based on aviation, many jobs can be created to tackle the unemployment in this local. On the contrary, cheap flight sometimes cannot guarantee safety and service. Firstly, in low-cost flight, there are more seats so if there is an accident that forced to make an emergency landing, it will be difficult to escape. Besides, the service is not very good and you have to spend money on buying foods and drinks on planes. On top of that, the top concern is the emission from the airplane, each day that causes pollution to the environment. The aircraft exhaust emits a huge amount of carbon dioxide, which is the main aspect of the greenhouse effect. To my point of view, cheap shuttle can open the opportunities for middle class and poor to have more changes to go aboard. However, low-cost flight still exists some inadequacies for people and the environment. In conclusion, although low-cost flight has some disadvantages, it should not be prohibited due to the utilities for people.