Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school.

It is argued by many that schools are responsible for teaching the necessary social skills. I completely agree with this view, in my opinion, there is already ample evidence that suggest in favor of this idea. In this essay, I shall analyse and outline relevant examples and reasoning to support this side of viewpoint. To start with, there are numerous predominant factors, why this is a positive development. Firstly, at the young age, it is much easier to learn new concepts than later in life. For example, a recent study conducted at the Stanford University, showed that if children start working on their social skills at an early age, than they are five times more likely to succeed in it. These findings clearly illustrate the impact it could have on the people. Secondly, some students struggle with speech issues due to underlying health ailment and require that special care and attention is given to them at school. In such a case, if care is not provided, often times they end up developing lifelong problems, as they started their treatment too late. Furthermore, it could give a great opportunity to build a stronger base in public speaking or social skills. As working on these skills in schools, allow plenty of time to improve. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises many questions in the contemporary life. From the given arguments and examples, I am inclined to say that it is a wise choice support this movement and incorporating changes suggested above.