Some people think the best way to run a business is within family. What are the advantages and disadvantage of family business.

Family business are quite popular in many nations. While, same people believe that they have a higher chance of success. Other argue that is will leads to some problems. There are number of merits as well as demerits. I will accord in further paragraphs. To commence with, kinsmen is a company create flexible environment, there are multiple impacts regarding family business. First and foremost is that loyalty play a crucial role in family business neither they will do any cheating nor escape regarding profits and loss. Moreover, family business not only starts with little support or humble step but also handed down generation to generation. Thus, it will help to promote the work by working hand to hand towards common goals. To exemplify, two brothers who started Nike company from a small shop of clothing now they are one of the most successful person in the world. Despite having the some merits of family business, disadvantage are also prominent to discuss. The most conspicuous one is that conflicts can easily occur between business partners regarding profit sharing as well as involvement in discussion. Furthermore, sometime youngsters are not interested to participate in family business as they are keen to have a business to their friends. For example, two brothers of reliance group had divided their business as conflicts arise behind profits and sharing details between them. To conclude, although family businesses have many advantages regarding profits or future growth, sometime it create some misunderstating which lead to loss in business.