Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Many people said that there are three main periods in human life, childhood, adulthood and retirement age. Every stage of life is extremely crucial thing to create healthier and balanced peaceful life. Some people believe that childhood life is the most dominated one on their future life while other people claimed that life of adolescents are more effective than it. In this essay, I will discuss in details from both views. On the one hand, I completely agree the statement that childhood has influence on their future life to some extent. Experiences as a child are very important for every children. The experiences they take, the skills they study, their behaviours and mind have significantly effective on society and even family. Parents should encourage to study their academic studies with efforts since childhood. These experiences will be the supports to continue their future life. On the other hand, it can be acceptable that experiences as a teenager are more effective. Teenager means the age between 12 and 16. They have obligied to learn social skill by hanging out with their friends or keep in touch with colleagues. Another experience to search in youth life is learning the management of money from parent and how to make income from business. It will also truely support to live in future life. In conclusion, I accept both ideas are influence by anyway. The most important thing in human life is to live simply without facing obstacles and barrier. Everyone should keep doing what they want to be in their life. It would be really enjoy life.