Describe an art or craft that you had at school. What you made. how you made. What is look like. How you felt about the activity.

I have done many cross in my childhood which gives me Presentation and prices today I would like to talk about one particular order which I had made in my school time the painting which I made is Mona Lisa one of the leading leading painting in the leading industry in the painting industry I made this painting by using the oil paint and using one different type of papers which are used for only this international and limited paintsThe painting is looks likes in two different ways the person who sees the painting from some distance can easily identify only one way of one side of painting moreover coming to the second side the painting has the meaning of the environment and an alive how he did it the interesting part of this painting is I have been jointed all the languages in our nation to complete the painting and in that case I have achieved a wonderful prize amount from our mayor and moreover he gives me a lot of confidence and support to make this type of paintings in my colony in my area I feel very proud by seeing claps from the audience and the visitors who came to see my painting at a time.