Human beings copy celebrities by following them and adopt their fashion and clothes.

It is indeed that fashion has become the demand of the day therefore in this contemporary era, almost everyone follows the latest fashion trend and glamorous clothes which give fabulous look to people. Accord to this statement firmly agree. So I will discuss my views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, why do people have to need to fit in and stem out oddly. First, people keenly attract to stunning things like goggles, clothes, makeup hairstyle and language which urge people to adopt it immediately because these things are shown by their celebrities so ordinary people try to copy celebrities their customs as well as their eating habits. For instance, most of the girls’ fans of Bollywood star Deepika Padukone, thus they make hairstyles like her as well as also wear dresses like her. Second, people have to change their style due to the passage of time, if they don't accept new trends thus they are considered conservative by others, consequently, they may not be acceptable. For instance, myriad works places in India hire those people who have adorable personalities, turning to another example, English has become popular in every field many companies only hire those people who have excellent communication skills in English. Moreover fashion gives direction to enjoy the life thus people remain happy when they adopt new things which are associating to modern world as well as new trends of fashion which is accountable to increase confidences and also enhances their personality. Apart from this, celebrities are those who indicate people towards the latest designs and costumes such as many dress which are usually designed by the dressing sense of celebrities even tailors and common beautician imitate celebrities. To recapitulate, human beings are social animals that crave application and acceptance. For this, the easiest way to achieve this is to follow others and learn from others to remain in dresses latest world.