Some people prefer to own a business other prefer to work for an employer discuss the both side and give your opinion

Some individuals want be self employed. On the contrary, other give a priority to jobs. In this essay, firstly, I will discuss both the prospective, and then deduce my own opinion. Proponent of first view point contant that in self employment people have their own will and they do not have to work under anybody elses instructions, whereas, in a job, one has to follow the commands of the boss. futhermore, it is argued that business allows individual to implement their innovative ideas to expand their business and grow in life. In case of employment with other, such possibilities are limited. Apart from this, future generation benefit from the business established in a family. They can join that instead of struggling to find a job. Advocate of second view point maintain that are job provides financial security. In most of the time, employees keep get their salaries irrespective of the condition of the business, while, there is a great volatility in the case of businesses they are crash any time. Moreover, in job, generally, employees are free to live their life in their own way after the working hours are over. But in self -employment, owners remain under pressure all the time as they are responsible for overall management. In my opinion, having own business is a better choice. Although individual may have their own choice depending on their circumstances. Own business provide freedom for operation and scope to implement new and creative ideas.