countryside is really good for your life because of these reasons

n the countryside is really good for your life because of these reasons: - First, living in the country can bring you a clean evironment. The air is fresher and there are lots oftrees, rice fields and rivers, you can walk on the fields or along the rivers to enjoy the clean and fresh airthere in the early morning. - Second, living in the countryside is cheaper than in the city because people there have lower income anddon’t have the habit of spending a lot of money. If you live in the country, you can save a lot of money. - Finally, people in the country are more friendly and opener than people in the city because they live neareach other. People live together in a small village so they can talk countryside can have festivals and youcan join and fell very happy. In conclusin, there are many benefits of living in Xem nội dung đầy đủ tại: https: //123docz. net/document/3515938-topic-4-the-advantages-of-living-in-the-countryside. htm