Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that education is most for the youth for get better knowledge. Some people opine that young adults should apply to university to continue their education. However, others claim that starting to work as car mechanics or builders. In the following paragraph, I shall discuss both sides of arguments. I personally agree on former view. To begin with, Further education increase the number of job opportunities. Whether people finish bachelor degree, earn masters or seek a certificate of completion- this achievements may open various doors of career. The time that students spend in universities help to get valuable knowledge and go through experience that is appreciated by most employers. As a result, a person has more chances not only to be accepted, but also to gain a job promotion. On the other hand, the jobs related to serving the society develop skills of people in short period of time. For exemplify, car mechanics, builders and waiters tend to train brain based on activities they do regularly, so they quickly become an crucial person in such area. So, the practical experience become the best teachers. As a result, individuals by moving into service work may seriously improve the chance of earning good money at an early age. In conclusion, there are many positive aspects of both ways. But, personally, I believe that all graduates have to go to university for their higher education and for the better job growth in future. However, if people want to work to serve the society, they can freely choose it.