Some people think that young people playing electronic and computer games is helpful, some think it is a waste of time.

It is often argued by some that, innovative artificial intelligence plays would have betterment in many ways. While, others believe that which would be time wasting. However, in my opinion, such time consuming games often produce detrimental effect on the people to the core. On the one hand, people who think electronic and computer games enhance the intellectual capacity and critical thinking. Because, many games deliberately working individuals brain by scrutinize to solve problems, identify the hidden targets and so on. People who plays such games may have keen knowledge to tackle issues and solute complex agendas. For example, famous computer game of finding words for different pictures helps children to develop ingenious terms. Similarly, some video games often helps players to improve memory and grasping power in some extent. speed up the writing and reading skills may also the benefits of certain sort of computer games. On the other hand, people who oppose such technical games in terms of wastage of time and may lead to health and addictive issues later in life. In brief, health problems related to the eye and ear would be the pernicious effect on information technology games. Prolonged usage of these games resulted in loss of vision hearing impairment and some how problems with sensation. For instance, people playing games for free time would lead to addiction and failure to escape from such non sense control of urge to play like Blue whale game. Moreover, many games has cruelty, subliminal emotions would become danger to the players to the core. To sum up, in my perception, games are always beneficial in some extend. Nonetheless, make use of such games may produce adverse effects on life and behaviours. Every one should aware about the consequences of every innovation in modern world even in the games.