Most of the people think that the government should spend more money on exploring the outer space, while some think that it is a waste of public fund.

The outer space is another crucial part of knowing the unknowns. Recently, India, China, America, and Russia launched different projects for going to space and spend a lot of money on making of aerospace rockets. The spectacular thing is that; people are aware and excited for some undefined matters which is finding out by the aeronautical agencies alike NASA and ISERO. Nowadays, people want to acknowledge < span class=" hiddenGrammarError" pre=" acknowledge " > < /span> other planets and galaxies, they get conscious and curious for defining out the unknown pleasures of the universe. People want the clues and information accurately of unauthorized theories such as the discovery of black hole from dissimilar sources like newspaper and televisions, and their expectations increase day by day for gaining more knowledge about the extragalactic nebulae. For this, most of the people support the decision of the government for outlying the money over the preparation of exploring the galaxy. However, some people argue that; lending deposits on these contrive is only a waste of public funds. The fact and figures show already the dimensions of public mentality, but the main content is a large number of citizens want the explanation of happenings of the outer world. From all of this merely; few amounts of people are not interested in the ascertaining of unsimilar cosmos because they have other needs and requirements from the regime. So they create a focus of government onto certain issues and affairs by expressing the disagreement for the new creations. At last, I conclude that; the government is responsible for providing and issuing the funds to the public, and for helping the authorities to uncover the hidden truths of the globe. The government has to be< span class=" hiddenGrammarError" pre=" government " > < /span> able to organize themselves for availing and fulfilling the demands of both public and authority to produce a balance between spending money on necessary affairs without disappointing anyone parity.