Some people think that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have spent time living or working in that country.

Language is the medium to understand each other and share thoughts. Some people believe that fluency is the only result of living in that country or working together. I agree up to some extent. However, for some languages it is true, but as for English is a concern, one can straightforwardly learn in their own nation. To begin with, learning multiple languages is not an easy task, but if the people who wish to get an education. They can do it. There are 6500 languages in all over the Globe. For example, the Chinese language. For this a Chinese mentor is necessary because without a proper coach it is not easy to understand. Moreover, living in their country also encourage and able to learn early. On the other hand, the English language is a concern. It is almost used in every foreign region. Furthermore, in schools from primary to higher education all textbooks are in English. For instance, most all the software’s are developed in the English language, such as iOS and Android. Therefore, this does not need to live in a foreign region. This is common and used all over the world and easily understand by everyone. In addition, practice is the key to success. To sum up, there is no doubt that language is a significant element without this communication cannot be possible. Most of people are taking foot back because they do not understand and subsequently talk. However, some particular languages need greater attention and people around to talk. While, others such as English can be learned in their native town by the teachers.