Many countries today are experiencing problem associated with noise pollution. What are the causes of this phenomenon and what effects does it have on the people affected.

Nowadays, Noise pollution is the less discussed form of pollution. This essay will not only discuss the main causes of this occurrence but also describe how the people affect due to this. The major contributing factor in the insurgency of noise pollution is growing traffic moving through outside and in a country. The vehicles on road and aircrafts can produce high level of sound throughout day and night which can be exacerbated with poor sound of home, school and other places. Furthermore, one of the leading contributor other than Traffic is construction taking place. Many infrastructure projects are being placed at rapid time scale in this globe. The machinery used for this purpose would produce high decibels. Thus, growing traffic and construction work and many other producers of high level sound can be efficient cause of increasing level of noise pollution around this globe. There are many nasty effects of these on human kind. Incresed level of stress is experienced by many people because they could not concentrate on their work as a result they loose efficiency in work. The worst affect especially children whose academic performance can be decrease by this phenomenon. Those people whose job is creative such as designing, writing, their work can be suffer and this affect themselves as well as other colluges. Therefore, noise pollution can affect negatively human life in many aspects. To sum up, Noise pollution is to be considered as global problem which can be worst in future. This essay discussed how factors like Traffic and Constructions are responsible for increased level of pollution and also suggested some negative effects of this development on public.