write about the social relevant projects and tell about the ground reality. define what can be done to solve the problems

In 21st century, population suffering from some sort of disability and the young generation who are differently abled are the new form of social issue as our infrastructure is not properly prepared for this whereas this is devastating in rural parts of India. First and foremost, In 2018, I started to work with NGO ( Koshish special school, Surya Nagar, Ghaziabad) on ground reality to create a little individual difference and the awareness for the same and the core problem was the lack of awareness due to the fact that most of the people in our society did not knew the proper line of approaching the health care system for the population who is going through the disability and special children too. Afterwards, if some managed to know the solution chasing that were another challenging task because there might be all hospital with the relevant professions which can help to guide but unfortunately they are not integrated. The multidisciplinary approach was compromised due to various factors. For Instance, CDC of LNJP Hospital was one the best approach in terms of multidisciplinary approach for youngster on one floor To sum up, we need to work more aggressively to improve the current situation regarding the fragile population who already are combating hurdles on daily basis