Some people believe that rich countries should help poorer countries for the growth.

Every country’s development depends on factors like health, trade and education. The underdeveloped countries usually deprived of all these factors and then they seek help from the developed or rich countries for the improvement of their economy. Rich countries help the poor countries in the factors like health and trade mainly because of their benefits. I agree that rich countries should help poor countries because this will help in the overall development of the world. The development of one country depends not only factors like trade, education and health but also depends on relations with the other countries. For instance, if rich country helps an undeveloped country in terms of health, education and trade then they can build a good relationship with the country and in the future if they need any help the poor country will surely give their best to help them. Helping poor countries will not only beneficial for poor countries but also for rich countries because this give rise to their economy as well. There will be harmony in the world if rich countries started helping the poor countries instead of capturing their land and put under their territory. This will help in a peaceful environment all over the world without any fight between the countries. In conclusion, rich countries should help poor countries for the betterment of both sides. This will maintain a peaceful environment in the world and less dirty politics will be played between the different countries.