some people think that having a set of retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation is unfair

Not every occupation is equally consequently they should not be treated e qually though. Notable population believes that retirement age criteria should be directly proportion the occupation. Let say, the hardest the job the earlier the retirement. It’s not ethical to treat every occupation and every type of work equally. Each type of work required different form energy just like if we take the example of labor. In this category of work a person has to be physically fit to lift the heavy material and had the ability to work under the scorching sun. On the contrary, if look around for white collar job this class of people invest their energy through their creative thinking. Hence, in my opinion, by analyzing both perceptive I strongly agree with the statement that early pension should be given and there should be categorize by group of workers. According to my point of view, retirement should be classify according to the job description. For instance, the more physical tougher the job the earlier the retirement. such as our labor in my experience the kind of requirement for their job is most difficult and they should avail this opportunity to have an early retirement. But on the other hand I also consider that it should not impose to everyone to follow this rule there should be some kind of criteria which needs to follow along with consent of individually whether they want to opt for pension or work for some for time which is like extension period for them. In conclusion, government should come up with robust mechanism to cater the requirement of all ages