Some people think that working after graduating school should be banned.

Some believe that working some places after graduating school should be forbidden by the government as some students work some places instead of studying at lyceum or university. I think to forbid working is very necessary but this is not a very good method. I disagree with this point of view. I will explain why in this essay. Nowadays, an increasing number of students who are working instead of carrying on studying is increasing. Because not all people are the same from a social background. Some families have a problem, lack of money. That's why some students are forced to working after graduate to earn money feed and help the family. As a result, they will be ignorant of study. On the other hand, some students can both study and work. For instance, some students have different interests. They both study and do with their lovely job and increasing their qualifications. And they can also cover their costs by working, which can be being a relief to their parents. in conclusion, it is wrong to ban it. It can put many in a helpless position. Therefore, taking into account the social status of the population, it is necessary to think of other ways to involve children in education