Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is a known fact that some students along with their education work as part-timers and it is often argued that due to this multi-tasking pupil might end up with not having enough time to concentrate on their education and feel stressed. I partially agree with this statement, as on one hand, working from an early age equips students with vocational skills, they will have full expertise in time management, Moreover will understand the value of money and the effort it takes to earn. On the other hand, if a student can’t cope up with multi-tasking he might fail in his class, lose confidence, discontinue education and settle for the merger job rather than pursuing his passion. The most important reason for students to work while studying can be their financial inadequacy, For instance, some students’ parents might not be well-off to bare their kid’s tuition fee or they might have too many kids and low income, in such situations it becomes an obligation to take up a job. Even in cases where the students are provided with scholarship, they still have necessities such as buying books and stationery. In addition to scholarship and funds provided by the government, students who are interested must be given an opportunity to work at an internship that is related to their branch of education which will help them with vocational experience and hands-on knowledge.