It is thought by many people that the internet has caused people to become more isolated from society.

A lot of people think that people have been caused to get much more seperated from public by the internet. To a certain extent I agree that the net is causing humans to isolate from society. However, I also think that the useful sides of the internet are much more than its useless aspects. On the one hand, Nowadays some people are becoming highly addictive to the internet, while they are used to using modern technology, which is worked via internet. Moreover, humans who can not restrain appealing applications, for example, Instagram, TikTok, Telegram, WhatsApp and etc. In addition, people prefer making online friends to making real friends, whilst they enjoy chatting with online friends via the net. So, humans forget their real lives because of the social networkings. Some people would prefer the virtual world than the real world. They find tranquility in something not real and humans can freely express themselves on the internet. On the other hand, there are plenty of beneficial sides in the net. People who can chat with each other quickly over the internet and they can talk to distant loved ones as much as they want to use the internet. Facebook and Yahoo are useful social networkings for talking quickly. The internet brings knowledge to people. Additionally, people can take many sources of information about education, at the same time, they can know more about society. In conclusion, Although the internet has a lot of disadvantages for people. I believe that the internet has many advantages and it always serves people for good purposes.