Nowadays, many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of life. However, only a few achieve it. What are the problems in doing this and also mention the solutions to this?

When it comes to having a balance between profession and personal life, the majority of adults struggle to find an adeuate proportion. There are some factors responsible for this issue and solutions to tackle with them. It is true that many adults have problemsto avoid task during their leisure time and the possible reason is due to the trade market. In other words, to accomodate the desire of possessing certain valued properties such as cars, housing, facilities, an individual has to work harder for financial gains. Moreover, for those who after years of making great effort, that finally climb the ladder of success in their career, they're likely to be attracted by the glory of the achievements and earn for a higher self actualization. As a result, a work extension have been pressured, they fail to create a personal life. In order to overcome this issue, there are no other ways, but one's will be to set up a more reasonable timetable and schedule for their daily tasks. For instance, instead of spending most of his or her being in the office, one can register a fitness or meditation class after work to boost their inner self or inner peace. Besides, they can also maintain some of their hobbies by sharing with friends and family, especially in the weekends when most companies are off and undone tasks can be put aside till next Monday. So that, they can effort on time management and balance their lifestyle. In conclusion, a compromise between material and sppiritual life seems to be very challenging due to several reasons belonging to modernization. However, time arrangement should be the key to any problems related to our social life.