Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education. jeby

In today’s fast-paced changing world, some individuals think that sport classes should not become exist at schools because, they take the time and resources of the children, but, others say that sport is a crucial part of the education. This essay is partly agreeable that the pupils who are in schools must not be participated in sport lessons, because it may not be beneficial, and can cause many problems but, it may be useful in the future and may make the children more healthy. On the one hand, the children should spend their valuable time to another activities in order to attending sport lessons. Because, it may cause to serious injuries, as well as, lose their time. In addition, the children can not take the informations by attending to that lessons. For instance, in Russia, the pupils fought during the PI, as the result, some of them died. On the other hand, we can not imagine the lessons without sports, and the pupils tend to play some kind of games, and do a lot of exercises. Actually, the sport makes to be healthy, and all pupils enjoy during that lesson. For example, some children have attended well in sport lessons, and became the champions of the world. Taking everything into an account, some people say that the sport lessons waste the time and resources but, others believe that sports in schools are important part of study. It is partly agreed that sports take a time, and may cause more problems, but others vice versa, because, the sport affects properly to our wellness, and helps to be known to the world like champions.