Computers are replacing humans job.

There has been a significant rise in technologies; computers being one of them has successfully shown us its potential to do work errorless. With advancing computer skills and its production at a higher rate, it can jeopardize humans labour, yet with limited programs and a lack of logical decision-making skills, I think it is nearly impossible that it can completely replace humans. The evolvement of computers have swiftly escalated and have endangered humans' occupation. Not only computers can work tirelessly without losing efficiency and high accuracy, but they also cut labour cost. Moreover, they can store a large amount of data in a single chip and can find and edit them in future. For example, jobs that are done repetitive and straightforward can be easily replaced by computers. For the above reasons, computers can outsource humans, which can adversely risk a human job's workforce. On the other hand, though computers are smart and intelligent, they need manual assistance, which a humans logic can only achieve. Secondly, complex work with different activities required cannot be done by a computer. In addition, the major skills to peak at work are networking, and communication and humans can fulfil that. Furthermore, Some jobs require an emotional connection, like the jobs of nurses and teachers. Hence computers will drastically fail by doing it. Due to all these points, with operating and monitoring required is highly unlikely that computers can overpower humans. With improving technologies and artificial intelligence in computers, it may have stolen many jobs, but its needs for assisting declines its rates to replace the human workforce. This essay discussed how it is not possible for computers to replace humans